United Discontent

Abandoned my roots, well atleast on the internet

I feel ashamed that I’ve ended up abandoning all of my ron paul anti-globalization roots… Although, truth be told Google +, the only way to “win over the hearts of the masses” and tell people they are in plato’s cave, is to get really good at playing the game. Even if you know its a lie. A day doesnt go by without heartache. All the terrible things that I’m constantly reading about (but not plussing), all of the ways Satan and his sons are taking over the world, and sin. Sin is striking terror into the hearts of many families… Who knows how much autism and cancer and alzheimers will get worse while clean water starts to trickle and we adapt IMF credits, who knows the horrible effect google, augmented reality,corning glass, and other things philip k dick and CG Jung predicted will have on our souls… 

I almost want to tread where I’m not allowed to anymore. Thats all folks– enough emotional downcast Steven Wright in a Public Space.

One Comment on “Abandoned my roots, well atleast on the internet”

  1. Nina says:

    I have learn a few good stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking
    for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you put to create such a
    excellent informative site.


say something

